Skip to content

Feeling peachy

Ianuarie 13, 2009

Feelin’ sexy and luvin’ this woman peaches….she’s a genius, for fuck’s sake! And a sexy genius is rare…actually, I don’t think I know any other, except her and I…:)

Suckin’ on my titties like you wanted me,
Callin me, all the time like blondie
Check out my chrissy behind
It’s fine all of the time
Like sex on the beaches,
What else is in the teaches of peaches? huh? what?
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away.
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away.
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away.

No comments yet

Lasă un răspuns

