Skip to content

I am sexually insane!

Ianuarie 21, 2009

9fee

I am.

I wake up in the morning and I think of sex, whether or not I am sharing the bed with someone.

I get in the shower and I sing songs about sex, in a rough sexy voice.

I love to watch the water sprinkling over my naked body, in the bathroom mirror.

I get out of the shower and I enjoy the sensations I get while I wipe my breasts with the rough towel.

I eat breakfast while thinking of sex.

If honey drops on my hands, I love licking my fingers in a kinky way, even if nobody’s there to see that.

I get dressed, while fornication makes my blood run faster and faster.

I go out in the street, a tongue licking my neck and another my left ear.

It makes me smile and people think the smile’s adressed to them. It’s not.

I get to work, the afterglow on my face.

I teach children English while I think of sex.

I walk back home; the tongue has moved in my right ear.

I get back home, I go to sleep and I dream of sex.

I am writing this and I……

Friday October 26, 2007

13 comentarii leave one →
  1. Ianuarie 23, 2009 12:21 am

    If so, will you merry me ?!

    • oanamarrria permalink*
      Ianuarie 23, 2009 8:57 am

      Of course. I love making people merry. ;)

  2. Ianuarie 23, 2009 11:38 am

    Good…
    But first of all, you must know that I’m a married man…
    I hope it’s not a problem.

  3. oanamarrria permalink*
    Ianuarie 23, 2009 11:54 am

    bineinteles ca stiam, mr. married man, sir. :)
    dar cine vorbea de „marry”? eu vorbeam de „making people MERRY.” ;;)

  4. Ianuarie 23, 2009 12:02 pm

    ‘cause im not always merry as a married man…

  5. Ianuarie 23, 2009 12:10 pm

    I know the difference between „merry” and „marry” and of course I wanted to say „will you marry me” in the first comment, but since I am not such a good english speaker I did the sweet mistake to ask you to merry me…
    You just did it!

  6. Ianuarie 23, 2009 12:13 pm

    …as a sign of my appreciation I will offer you the original Manga Madonna ;)

  7. oanamarrria permalink*
    Ianuarie 23, 2009 3:20 pm

    :) no way! I absolutely love the painting! But I don’t know if I’m worthy of it…I was mean and couldn’t help joking about your little mistake :)

    „’cause i’m not always merry as a married man…” Well, no one is always happy as a driver either. Or as a working class hero. Or even a mermaid. :( I guess no one is always happy then.

    I am happy at the moment though, imagining the madonna on my wall. : )

  8. Ianuarie 23, 2009 3:43 pm

    it’s a merry painting, isn’t it?

  9. Ianuarie 23, 2009 3:50 pm

    indeedy :-)

  10. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 10, 2009 4:09 pm

    This is so good, it just has to be fattening.

    I’m reading that and writing this and I ….

  11. Ianuarie 4, 2013 11:20 pm

Lasă un răspuns

