Skip to content

I believe

Aprilie 3, 2009

„You’re never alone, whatever happens. You’ll always have me, for what it’s worth,” one of my soul sisters says.

I believe you. And this is the most beautiful thing I could do about it. And the only choice I want to make.

People always tell me to be more pragmatic and realistic, especially when it comes to relationships. Well, I choose to believe. I choose not to choose life as it is, but as it should be.

And if I fall, well, I’ll rise again. Or I will not. But does it matter?

14 comentarii leave one →
  1. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 4, 2009 8:28 am

    ăştia habar nu au, de aia ne tot bagă pe gât pragmatismul şi realismul lor, cu care se îndoapă în fiecare zi, de frică – de aia sunt aşa de constipaţi şi mor fără să trăiască.

    PS have i told you lately that i love you?

  2. Aprilie 4, 2009 9:56 am

    Ba da, honey, cred ca au habar. Tocmai de aia cred ca ma sfatuiesc, because they know and they care. Si probabil au dreptate in 90 la suta din cazuri. Poate si mai mult. But I choose to be naive and intense. Si cred ca eu oricum am avut norocul sa se lipeasca de mine fix oamenii aia care nu fac parte din cele 90 de procente rele. Naive, I know…

  3. Aprilie 4, 2009 10:30 am

    ah, yes. I think you told me quite very recently :)

  4. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 4, 2009 12:39 pm

    nu stiu ce sa mai zic , pufoaso, in cazu asta… asa o fi, daca asa crezi tu…

  5. Aprilie 4, 2009 12:48 pm

    The choice of being naive is different from just being naive. ;) asta cred.

  6. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 4, 2009 1:22 pm

    i couldn’t agree more.
    doar ca nu echivalez believing (which is a choice, indeed) cu being naive…

  7. Aprilie 4, 2009 2:12 pm

    what sort of naivété are you speaking about, Oana?

  8. Aprilie 5, 2009 4:48 am

    I don’t believe in trouble

    I don’t believe in pain

    I don’t believe there’s nothing left

    but running here again…run lola run

  9. Aprilie 5, 2009 5:35 pm

    ” I choose not to choose life as it is , but as it should be.” … da-mi voie sa te citez candva … e prea adevarat !

  10. Aprilie 5, 2009 7:56 pm

    @creatrix: habar nu am.

    @jock: apreciez orice asociere cu lola, so here’s a kiss from your lola friend.

    @redy: sigur, cu copyright, neaparat. :P

  11. Aprilie 6, 2009 5:46 am

    e bine primit!

  12. Liana permalink
    Aprilie 6, 2009 6:46 pm

    Vrei să fii soția mea? :D

  13. Aprilie 7, 2009 6:16 am

    mi-e foarte greu sa te refuz, honey, avand in vedere ca stii ce canta boris vian si-mi mai si asociezi poeziile cu muzica lui :) my ego has reached orgasm.

  14. Aprilie 7, 2009 11:33 am

    Sa fie primt … the orgasm !

Lasă un răspuns

