Skip to content

Sex and violence

Aprilie 3, 2009

So, I restarted my crazy midnight bicycle races, which make me feel free, untouchable, invulnerable. Which, of course, I am not.

Sweating, smiling and confronting dogs and men. The first biting the air near my pedals, the second offering me unwanted sex for free. The first I can somehow understand, but the second…

(Cum adică? Dacă tot te dai cu bicicleta, nu vrei și o muie? Cum căcat vine asta? Că nu mă prind. Ca și cum ai spune: dacă tot ai părul roșu, nu vrei să mă ajuți să car roaba asta cu ciment?)

So, as I was saying, it’s one part violence, and one part sex. And I don’t even have to choose, I can have both! Goodies! I feel like a spoiled Sid Vicious.

7 comentarii leave one →
  1. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 3, 2009 6:56 am

    pufoaso, data viitoare nu te mai las sa pleci asa!
    daca tot ai parul rosu si bicla roz, you’ll spend the night at my place, fie ca vrei, fie ca nu :)

  2. Aprilie 3, 2009 7:13 am

    ma razvratesc, iubita mea. I’m enjoying this sid vicious shit, don’t you get it? :) I am fearless, you should know that by now. Love you and your good intentions, though.:*

  3. Aprilie 3, 2009 7:46 am

    lipseste un cot julit! soo secsi! soo hot!

  4. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 3, 2009 7:47 am

    ioi, cata iubire, iubito :*
    si io te iubesc pe tine and your sid viciuos ways! of course i know that by now :)
    it was a ride on the wild side, de aia te dadeai tu cu bicla azi-noapte prin baicului :*

  5. Aprilie 3, 2009 8:35 am

    da, jock my love, un superb cot julit, ca la femeile preferatului tau, egon schiele :) lasa ca inca mai am o vanataie sublima pe brat, din noaptea aia din kontrol. aia nu e buna?

    dearest nada, my whole world is wild, not just a side. and i’m glad you’re part of it.

  6. TITIN permalink
    Aprilie 8, 2009 9:51 pm

    any new news? din lumea biciclitului urban?

  7. Aprilie 8, 2009 10:22 pm

    toate bune. ne adaptam, ne imprietenim cu cainii…:) cu barbatii e mai greu. :P

Lasă un răspuns

