Skip to content

I am the queen of bad taste.

Aprilie 14, 2009

I am.

I paint my nails in the most horrid colours, which my sister calls car-paint-nails. Today, for example, they are painted the 80’s style: black and electric pink. Yes, stylish, refined, classy motherfuckers, can you feel the pain?

My panties show when I ride the bike wearing the stupidest shortest skirts in the world. When men shout after me hey, bitch, your pussy’s showing, I make bad-taste remarks such as tell me something new, buster.

I chew bubble gum which has been chemically coloured in the worst hues of blue green and pink and  blow huge bubbles which I pop in the ears of sophisticated bastards, hoping that one day, when they are old, part of their hearing problems will be my fault.

I throw away books after only reading one page, screaming this is bullshit, I don’t care what this smart-ass Kant wants to say and I don’t care if he’s smarter than me, I don’t need his bullshit. Two days later, I secretly pick up the book and I continue reading, and if I find something I like, I never fucking admit to anyone that the smart-ass ever wrote anything interesting during his pathetic sex-less life.

I sometimes wear ridiculously red lipsticks, which look slutty on my big lips. And if anyone tells me I look like a whore, I add another coat of lipstick. Because, we should not forget, I am 11 years old. And people have strong personalities at this young age. I guess I shouldn’t use my age as an excuse though. This is such bad taste.

6 comentarii leave one →
  1. nadaella permalink
    Aprilie 14, 2009 4:17 pm

    can’t wait to see you, cu unghiile tale cu tot! hai mai repede, alearga spre mine cu pletele rosii-n vantul rece de primavara! te-astept ca si cand! ofer ceai cald la venire si vin rosu pe urma :*

  2. SpecialK permalink
    Aprilie 14, 2009 8:44 pm

    You, my manga moment of violence.

  3. Aprilie 15, 2009 4:24 am

    Serenity. Pic-pic-pic!
    Și poc un balon de gumă.
    Neagră cu fulgere roz.

  4. kosien permalink
    Aprilie 15, 2009 9:07 pm

    I like girls with cojones who do bad taste out loud on purpose on the streets

  5. Aprilie 16, 2009 9:46 am

    Bazooka, Hubba Bubba, Dubble Bubble!!!!!!!!you need to give your jaw a break! ;))…and after, draw the gum to the front of your mouth and exercise your biting teeth!

Trackbacks

  1. Mă gândeam că « Oanamaria

Lasă un răspuns

