Skip to content

The world has the shape of a car trunk

Aprilie 20, 2009

And garbage has the shape of beauty. It smells of sex, bubble gum, and dry wood. And our tongues swirl around each other, enveloped in smoke.

I assaulted your maze-shaped mind, you invaded my uterus-shaped stomach.

I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else but here. In your heart-shaped box. In the small world smelling of leather and rubber. Watching colourless people go by. And wishing there was more peace in the world.

3 comentarii leave one →
  1. Aprilie 20, 2009 9:45 pm

    Hey!
    Wait!
    I’ve got a new complaint…

    (several years later)

    It’s a maze for rats to try.

  2. SpecialK permalink
    Aprilie 21, 2009 9:55 am

    It’s only when I lose myself… Dido, my viole(n)t barefoot plum, dido.

  3. kosien permalink
    Aprilie 22, 2009 8:52 pm

    and love has the shape of your wet (left. no, right! left! right!)footprint freshly out the shower. in which thirstily I step every night (morning! night! morning! noon!) on my way to the bathroom.

Lasă un răspuns

