Skip to content

Questionnaire No.2

Iulie 11, 2009

Full Name: Super Oana Maria

Single or Taken: I do not know the meaning of taken.

Sex: is kicking death in the ass while singing.

Birthday: the day I was born, obviously.

Sign: atypical Capricorn

Siblings: a very sweet sister whom I miss a lot

Eye colour: changing. from stupid to stupider.

Shoe size: it would be 38, but I sometimes have to buy 39 because of one single stupid long toe.

Height: very high, especially when taking drugs.

Innie or Outie: so much outie that there’s no time for innie

What are you wearing right now: my beautiful naked skin. it’s summer, d’ooh!

Where do you live: in a dark ugly basement

Righty or lefty: I’m always right ;)

Any pets: Mimo, my annoying cat, who wakes me up in the morning in the most annoying ways.

11 comentarii leave one →
  1. nadaella permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 10:23 am

    i love the way she jumps all over people in the morning!

    • Iulie 11, 2009 10:33 am

      well, I don’t. I feel like throwing her out the window then. But she’s lucky to be cute and fluffy. Fluffiness has this power over me…:)

  2. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 10:52 am

    Nu-i destul de expresiva limba romana?

Trackbacks

  1. Nimic(uri) personal(e) - questionnaire no. 2

Lasă un răspuns

