Skip to content

Questionnaire No.3

Iulie 11, 2009

What did you have for breakfast: nothing. too early to eat.
What makes you smile: pretty much everything.
Why do you smile: to let the air enter my mouth so I can breathe.
What is the weather like out side: Sunny like hell.
What or who makes life worth living: Laughter and play.
What do you like better, colored pencils, crayons, or markers: In my mouth?
What have you been labeled: Crazy, insane, stupid, whore.
Do you think you are a nice person: I am a too nice person to say no to this. I wouldn’t want to offend myself.
What is the worst pain you’ve ever felt: I don’t want to talk about this. I’d rather have an icecream.
What did you have for lunch: Breakfast.
What do you have in your cup/bottle: Tap water.
What do you want to be: An Indian cat.
What is your worst habit: Breathing.
What time is it: Oh, for fuck’ s sake! Does it matter?
What size bed do you have: Too big for me.
What is bothering you right now: The cat who’s jumping all over my keyboard, so that I have to re-write all this shit two or three times, so it doesn’t look like this: jdhiywtgduwkbhdjhLJDSQOK
What color is your bathroom: It depends how clean it is…
What is in your nightstand draw: I don’t have a nightstand, just a stupid box in which I keep books.
What is your favorite scent: I’d rather not answer this, or I might be labeled as one of the things written above.
What is your favorite perfume: The only one that I ever use.
What do you fear: Moths. And storms.
What did you have for supper: What supper? It’s fucking morning. I’ll probably have lunch for supper, if you really want to know.

14 comentarii leave one →
  1. Lucian Stefanescu permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 11:51 am

    cita precizie, chestia aia alba in forma de inima pe limba….

  2. Lucian Stefanescu permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 11:52 am

    sau e o bomboana?

  3. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 12:14 pm

    Etichetele sunt pentru cutii.

  4. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 12:21 pm

    plm… (apropo sunt curios cat de sugestiv poti traduce asta in engleza?)

  5. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 1:07 pm

    :) somn usor

  6. Lucian Stefanescu permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 1:39 pm

    partea proasta a internetului e ca doi tot timpul peste oameni prosti. partea buna e ca vezi cit de multi sint

  7. halo permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 2:44 pm

    si cu ce te ajuta ca vezi cat de multi sunt? este un fel de consolare: uite ma ca se poate si mai rau ca mine si inca sunt destui?

  8. gigel colacel permalink
    Iulie 11, 2009 8:43 pm

    Pe unii se pare ca ii ajuta:)
    Saracii…
    Numara in continuare prostii mestere daca chiar n-ai ce face, ia si un abac d’ala cu pasarele daca merge greu treaba.

Lasă un răspuns

